VIP Header

 

Executive

CHAIR:
John Greenough
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of British Columbia, Okanagan
3333 University Way, Kelowna, BC, Canada, V1V 1V7
Tel: (250) 807 9520, FAX: (250) 807 8005
Email: john.greenough@ubc.ca
VICE-CHAIR:
David Lentz, PhD
Economic Geology Chair
Department of Geology
University of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400
Fredericton
New Brunswick
E3B 5A3
Email: dlentz@unb.ca
Tel: (506) 447-3190
TREASURER:
James Braid

Email: jamie.braid@gmail.com

SECRETARY:
Donnelly Archibald
Department of Earth Sciences
St. Francis Xavier University
Physical Sciences Complex 2035
5009 Chapel Square
St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish NS, Canada B2G 2W5
Phone: (902) 870-2412
Email: darchiba@stfx.ca

PAST-CHAIR:
Pete Hollings
Department of Geology
Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5E1
Phone: (807) 343-8329, Fax: (807) 346-7853
Email: peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca
Councilor WEST:
Ian Coulson
University of Regina
Department of Geology
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2
Tel: (306) 585.4184 FAX: (306) 585-5433
Email: Ian.Coulson@uregina.ca

Councilor CENTRAL:
Pierre-Simon Ross
Eau Terre Environnement
Research Centre
490, rue de la Couronne
Québec (Québec), G1K 9A9
Tel.: (418) 654-3773 FAX: (418) 654-2600
Email:pierre-simon.ross@ete.inrs.ca

Councilor EAST:
Steve Piercey, PhD
Professor and NSERC-Altius Industrial Research Chair in Mineral Deposits
Department of Earth Sciences
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Room 4063, Alexander Murray Building
9 Arctic Avenue
St. John's, NL, Canada
A1B 3X5
Email: spiercey@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2477

Student Councilor:

Matthew J. Manor
PhD Candidate (Geology)
Department of Earth Sciences, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Room 4063, Alexander Murray Building
9 Arctic Avenue, St. John's, NL, Canada, A1B 3X5
Email: mjmanor@mun.ca

Outreach Coordinator:

Melissa Anderson
Assistant Professor
University of Toronto Department of Earth Sciences
22 Russell St., Toronto Ontario, Canada M5S 3B1
Phone: +1 Tel: 416-978-5424
Email: melissao.anderson@utoronto.ca